MLB

#54
Humberto Castellanos
ERA S K
4.29 0 26
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 218
Position: RPBorn: 4/3/1998 Birthplace: Tepatitlan, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2015)


Latest News
May 20 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Humberto Castellanos improved to 3-1, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-6 on Friday. Castellanos struck out five, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Humberto Castellanos allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Sunday. Castellanos struck out five, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Humberto Castellanos allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Monday. Castellanos struck out four, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Humberto Castellanos improved to 2-1, allowing four hits over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Tuesday. Castellanos struck out four, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Humberto Castellanos fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on five hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3 on Thursday. Castellanos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Humberto Castellanos improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Mets 5-2 on Saturday. Castellanos struck out five, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Humberto Castellanos allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-0 on Sunday. Castellanos struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Humberto Castellanos allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 10-5 on Sunday. Castellanos struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Humberto Castellanos allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 10-5 on Sunday. Castellanos struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Humberto Castellanos allowed one run - zero earned - on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0 on Friday. Castellanos struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights