MLB

#54
Humberto Castellanos
ERA S K
4.93 0 29
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 218
Position: RPBorn: 4/3/1998 Birthplace: Tepatitlan, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 2 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Humberto Castellanos allowed six runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-7 on Friday. Castellanos struck out four, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Humberto Castellanos fell to 2-2, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Friday. Castellanos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Humberto Castellanos allowed three runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Houston Astros 6-4 on Saturday. Castellanos struck out three, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Humberto Castellanos improved to 2-1, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-3 on Saturday. Castellanos struck out four, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Humberto Castellanos allowed five runs on seven hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-5 on Saturday. Castellanos struck out four, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Humberto Castellanos improved to 1-1, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Wednesday. Castellanos struck out one, ending the game with a 2.14 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 8 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Humberto Castellanos allowed four hits and one walk without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Wednesday. Castellanos struck out two, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 4 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Humberto Castellanos walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Saturday. Castellanos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 30 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Humberto Castellanos allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4 on Wednesday. Castellanos struck out two, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 17 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Humberto Castellanos allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-7 on Wednesday. Castellanos struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Humberto Castellanos fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-8 on Tuesday. Castellanos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Humberto Castellanos allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Saturday. Castellanos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Humberto Castellanos allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-0 on Wednesday. Castellanos struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
June 4 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Humberto Castellanos did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Friday. Castellanos struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights