MLB

#58
Brandon Waddell
ERA S K
0.00 0 0
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 6/3/1994 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Pirates (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Brandon Waddell allowed four hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Wednesday. Waddell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Brandon Waddell allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-2 on Thursday. Waddell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 2 1 1 0 2 0 2 1.20 2.70
2021 Min 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 5 0 0 0 2 0 0 2.33 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.1 7 1 1 0 4 0 2 1.74 1.42



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 29 94 91 92.4 47.54
Slider 24 89 85 86.8 39.34
Changeup 8 87 85 85.9 13.11


@STATS_Insights