MLB

#50
Bruce Zimmermann
ERA W-L K
4.24 1-1 11
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 2/9/1995 Birthplace: Baltimore, Maryland
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Braves (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 15 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Bruce Zimmermann fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Thursday. Zimmermann struck out two, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Bruce Zimmermann allowed three runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Saturday. Zimmermann struck out four, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Bruce Zimmermann improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 11-3 on Sunday. Zimmermann struck out five, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 7.0 6 6 6 2 2 0 7 1.14 7.71
2021 Bal 1 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 17.0 17 8 8 4 5 0 11 1.29 4.24
Career 1 1 0 - 0 5 4 0 24.0 23 14 14 6 7 0 18 1.25 5.25



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 114 94 89 91.5 46.53
Curveball 51 85 77 81.6 20.82
Slider 25 88 84 85.8 10.2
Changeup 55 87 82 84.5 22.45


@STATS_Insights