MLB

#67
Mac Sceroler
ERA W-L K
7.36 0-0 6
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 4/9/1995 Birthplace: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Reds (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Mac Sceroler allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-9 on Sunday. Sceroler struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Mac Sceroler walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-0 on Monday. Sceroler struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.2 5 3 3 2 3 0 6 2.18 7.36
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.2 5 3 3 2 3 0 6 2.18 7.36



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 48 94 90 92.5 51.61
Curveball 13 81 75 78.2 13.98
Slider 6 83 81 81.7 6.45
Split-Finger 26 84 79 81.8 27.96


@STATS_Insights