MLB

#56
Zach Pop
ERA S K
18.90 0 2
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 9/20/1996 Birthplace: Brampton, Canada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Dodgers (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Zach Pop blew his first save, allowing three runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Thursday. Pop struck out one, ending the game with an 18.90 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Zach Pop walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 14-8 on Tuesday. Pop did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Zach Pop allowed four runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0 on Wednesday. Pop struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Zach Pop did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7 on Saturday. Pop did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Mia 0 0 0 - 1 4 0 0 3.1 3 7 7 2 3 0 2 1.80 18.90
Career 0 0 0 - 1 4 0 0 3.1 3 7 7 2 3 0 2 1.80 18.90



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 61 98 93 95.6 84.72
Slider 11 88 83 85.6 15.28


@STATS_Insights