MLB

#7
Ha-Seong Kim
AVG HR RBI
.200 1 2
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-9 / 168
Position: 2BBorn: 10/17/1995 Birthplace: Bucheon, South Korea
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2020)


Latest News
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 7-4. Kim scored twice. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. Kim scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Ha-Seong Kim went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 SD 8 20 3 4 0 0 1 2 3 4 0 1 .200 .333 .350
Career 8 20 3 4 0 0 1 2 3 4 0 1 .200 .333 .350



@STATS_Insights