MLB

#51
Tommy Nance
ERA S K
6.16 0 28
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-6 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 3/19/1991 Birthplace: Long Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2016)


Latest News
June 27 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Tommy Nance allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-0 on Monday. Nance struck out six, ending the game with a 6.16 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
June 20 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Tommy Nance allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-0 on Monday. Nance struck out two, ending the game with a 5.82 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Tommy Nance allowed three runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 10-4 on Friday. Nance did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
June 15 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Tommy Nance did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Wednesday. Nance struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Tommy Nance allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Houston Astros 9-4 on Sunday. Nance struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Tommy Nance allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 7-4 on Thursday. Nance did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
June 5 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Tommy Nance allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-1 on Sunday. Nance struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Tommy Nance allowed one run on four hits in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-12 on Wednesday. Nance struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Tommy Nance allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Sunday. Nance struck out two, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 25 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Tommy Nance allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Wednesday. Nance struck out three, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 21 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Tommy Nance allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Saturday. Nance struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Tommy Nance walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Wednesday. Nance struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
May 15 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Tommy Nance allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Sunday. Nance did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Tommy Nance did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3 on Saturday. Nance struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Tommy Nance walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Monday. Nance struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights