MLB

#68
Jason Foley
ERA S K
2.61 0 6
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 11/1/1995 Birthplace: Manhasset, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 29 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Jason Foley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Wednesday. Foley struck out two, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Jason Foley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-7 on Monday. Foley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Jason Foley allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Tuesday. Foley struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT-Jason Foley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0 on Sunday. Foley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jason Foley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Thursday. Foley struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Jason Foley walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Sunday. Foley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Jason Foley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Saturday. Foley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Jason Foley allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-3 on Monday. Foley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
June 12 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Jason Foley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 15-2 on Saturday. Foley struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Jason Foley allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-3 on Thursday. Foley struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
June 6 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Jason Foley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-0 on Sunday. Foley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Det 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 10.1 8 3 3 1 5 0 6 1.26 2.61
Career 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 10.1 8 3 3 1 5 0 6 1.26 2.61



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 143 100 92 95.8 72.22
Slider 49 90 81 85.9 24.75
Changeup 6 91 89 90 3.03


@STATS_Insights