MLB

#46
Luke Williams
AVG HR RBI
.233 0 4
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 186
Position: 3BBorn: 8/9/1996 Birthplace: Park Ridge, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Phillies (2015)


Latest News
June 29 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. Williams scored once. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
June 26 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET15:02 ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST2:02 PM EST1:02 PM CST2:32 PM VEN23:02 UAE1:02 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
June 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Luke Williams went 2 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 23 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 3-2. Williams scored once. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
June 20 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Luke Williams went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 6-0. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
June 19 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
June 17 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 10-4. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
June 14 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-9. Williams scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
June 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Houston Astros 9-4. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
June 11 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Luke Williams went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Houston Astros 5-1. Williams scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
June 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 12-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 5 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-1. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
June 4 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 5-4. Williams scored once. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 0 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 15-6. Williams scored once. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 0 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 15-6. Williams scored once. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
June 2 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
June 1 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Luke Williams went 2 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 14-1. Williams scored once. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
May 4 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Luke Williams went 1 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 9-3. Williams scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Washington Nationals 14-4. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Luke Williams went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Luke Williams went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Phi 58 98 8 24 4 0 1 6 10 23 2 2 .245 .315 .316
2022 SF 8 12 1 3 1 0 0 3 0 4 0 0 .250 .250 .333
2022 Mia 22 31 7 7 1 0 0 1 4 10 3 1 .226 .314 .258
2022 Tot 30 43 8 10 2 0 0 4 4 14 3 1 .233 .298 .279
Career 88 141 16 34 6 0 1 10 14 37 5 3 .241 .310 .305



@STATS_Insights