MLB

#21
Lars Nootbaar
AVG HR RBI
.125 0 1
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 9/8/1997 Birthplace: El Segundo, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Cardinals (2018)


Latest News
May 23 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 0 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 5 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. Nootbaar added a stolen base. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 0 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 10-1. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights