MLB

#76
Dusten Knight
ERA S K
5.73 0 9
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 9/7/1990 Birthplace: Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 28th Round by Giants (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 22 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Dusten Knight allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-5 on Thursday. Knight struck out two, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Dusten Knight allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Houston Astros 5-2 on Wednesday. Knight struck out one, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 2 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Dusten Knight allowed three runs on four hits in 2.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 11-5 on Saturday. Knight struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 24 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Dusten Knight allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Tuesday. Knight did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Dusten Knight fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Sunday. Knight struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Dusten Knight allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2 on Wednesday. Knight struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 8.2 11 10 9 1 5 0 11 1.85 9.35
2022 TB 0 1 0 - 0 6 0 0 11.0 11 8 7 4 4 1 9 1.36 5.73
Career 0 1 0 - 0 13 0 0 19.2 22 18 16 5 9 1 20 1.58 7.32



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 37 92 88 89.8 19.27
Curveball 20 82 75 78.3 10.42
Changeup 72 82 76 78.6 37.5
Cut Fastball 63 89 82 85.9 32.81


@STATS_Insights