MLB

#65
Francisco Pérez
ERA S K
7.27 0 7
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 7/20/1997 Birthplace: Loma de Cabrera, DR
Bats/Throws: S/L Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2014)


Latest News
June 26 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Francisco Perez allowed three runs on three hits without recording an out as the Washington Nationals defeated the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Sunday. Perez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 2.54 WHIP on the season.
June 17 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Francisco Perez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Friday. Perez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 2.19 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Francisco Perez allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-2 on Wednesday. Perez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 2.22 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Francisco Perez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-4 on Tuesday. Perez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Francisco Perez allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 10-0 on Tuesday. Perez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Francisco Perez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-3 on Saturday. Perez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Francisco Perez allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Francisco Giants 14-4 on Friday. Perez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Francisco Perez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2 on Saturday. Perez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Francisco Perez walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1 on Friday. Perez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Francisco Perez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-2 on Wednesday. Perez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.2 6 3 3 0 3 0 5 1.35 4.05
2022 Was 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 8.2 13 7 7 2 9 0 7 2.54 7.27
Career 0 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 15.1 19 10 10 2 12 0 12 2.02 5.87



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 129 96 91 93.3 62.93
Curveball 2 76 76 76 .98
Slider 70 87 79 83.3 34.15
Changeup 4 86 84 84.8 1.95


@STATS_Insights