MLB

#57
Nick Snyder
ERA S K
4.91 0 1
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 10/10/1995 Birthplace: Palm City, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by Rangers (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 1 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Nick Snyder walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-5 on Wednesday. Snyder did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Nick Snyder did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 5-2 on Saturday. Snyder did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Nick Snyder allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Wednesday. Snyder did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Nick Snyder did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-1 on Saturday. Snyder struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 3 2 2 0 3 0 1 1.64 4.91
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 3 2 2 0 3 0 1 1.64 4.91



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 46 101 95 98.7 77.97
Slider 13 88 83 85.5 22.03


@STATS_Insights