MLB

#63
Kyle Tyler
ERA S K
0.00 0 2
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 12/27/1996 Birthplace: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 20th Round by Angels (2018)


Latest News
June 15 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Kyle Tyler allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Chicago Cubs 19-5 on Wednesday. Tyler struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Kyle Tyler improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Chicago Cubs 12-5 on Tuesday. Tyler struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 12.1 8 4 4 1 6 0 6 1.14 2.92
2022 SD 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.0 2 0 0 0 1 0 2 0.75 0.00
Career 1 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 16.1 10 4 4 1 7 0 8 1.04 2.20



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 28 92 88 90.4 70
Curveball 11 78 76 76.7 27.5
Changeup 1 84 84 84 2.5


@STATS_Insights