MLB

#61
Seth Martinez
ERA S K
0.00 0 6
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 8/29/1994 Birthplace: Peoria, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Athletics (2016)


Latest News
May 23 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Seth Martinez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-1 on Monday. Martinez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Seth Martinez allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Boston Red Sox 13-4 on Tuesday. Martinez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Seth Martinez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-0 on Thursday. Martinez struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Seth Martinez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Saturday. Martinez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights