MLB

#50
Jhon Romero
ERA S K
3.60 0 6
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 1/17/1995 Birthplace: Cartagena, Colombia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 19 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jhon Romero allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Tuesday. Romero struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Jhon Romero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-0 on Saturday. Romero struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Jhon Romero allowed two runs - one earned - on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Tuesday. Romero struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Jhon Romero allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-4 on Sunday. Romero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights