MLB

#52
Reiver Sanmartin
ERA W-L K
13.78 0-4 10
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 160
Position: SPBorn: 4/15/1996 Birthplace: Cartagena, Colombia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2015)


Latest News
May 1 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Reiver Sanmartin fell to 0-4, allowing six runs on six hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-1 on Sunday. Sanmartin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.78 ERA and 2.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Reiver Sanmartin fell to 0-3, allowing nine runs on eight hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 9-6 on Tuesday. Sanmartin struck out two, ending the game with a 10.91 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Reiver Sanmartin fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Tuesday. Sanmartin struck out four, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Reiver Sanmartin allowed two hits without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3 on Thursday. Sanmartin struck out two, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Reiver Sanmartin fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on four hits and five walks in 2.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Friday. Sanmartin struck out two, ending the game with a 19.29 ERA and 3.86 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Cin 2 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 11.2 12 2 2 0 2 0 11 1.20 1.54
2022 Cin 0 4 0 - 0 5 4 0 16.1 28 25 25 4 9 0 10 2.27 13.78
Career 2 4 0 - 0 7 6 0 28.0 40 27 27 4 11 0 21 1.82 8.68

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Cin 2 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2022 Cin 5 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 7 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 153 92 86 89.2 47.22
Slider 59 87 74 80.9 18.21
Changeup 112 87 80 83.6 34.57


@STATS_Insights