MLB

#52
Reiver Sanmartin
ERA W-L K
1.54 2-0 11
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 160
Position: SPBorn: 4/15/1996 Birthplace: Cartagena, Colombia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Reiver Sanmartin improved to 2-0, allowing one run on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Sunday. Sanmartin struck out six, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Reiver Sanmartin improved to 1-0, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-1 on Monday. Sanmartin struck out five, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights