MLB

#97
Ron Marinaccio
ERA S K
2.05 0 56
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 7/1/1995 Birthplace: Brick Township, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by Yankees (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 2 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Sunday. Marinaccio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Friday. Marinaccio struck out three, ending the game with a 2.09 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Monday. Marinaccio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Friday. Marinaccio struck out two, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-2 on Wednesday. Marinaccio struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-8 on Tuesday. Marinaccio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1 on Saturday. Marinaccio struck out three, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 10-4 on Sunday. Marinaccio struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Wednesday. Marinaccio struck out three, ending the game with a 1.73 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Sunday. Marinaccio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET20:53 ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST6:53 PM CST8:23 PM VEN4:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Saturday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-4 on Tuesday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 1.85 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits in 1.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Saturday. Marinaccio struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the New York Mets 4-2 on Monday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Saturday. Marinaccio struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0 on Friday. Marinaccio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Wednesday. Marinaccio struck out two, ending the game with a 1.91 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0 on Saturday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-3 on Wednesday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-2 on Monday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
July 31 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-6 on Sunday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Kansas City Royals 1-0 on Thursday. Marinaccio struck out three, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 6-3 on Tuesday. Marinaccio struck out two, ending the game with a 2.14 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 2 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE1:43 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Guardians 13-4 on Saturday. Marinaccio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 30 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 2-1 on Thursday. Marinaccio struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Tuesday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Friday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Tuesday. Marinaccio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 19 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-9 on Sunday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 16 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Thursday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-0 on Saturday. Marinaccio struck out two, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Yankees defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Friday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-4 on Tuesday. Marinaccio struck out three, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Sunday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-0 on Wednesday. Marinaccio struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 22 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1 on Sunday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio allowed three runs on four hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-5 on Thursday. Marinaccio struck out two, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Guardians 10-2 on Sunday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0 on Monday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Saturday. Marinaccio struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights