MLB

#53
Andre Pallante
ERA S K
3.17 0 73
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-0 / 203
Position: RPBorn: 9/18/1998 Birthplace: Mission Viejo, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Cardinals (2019)


Latest News
Oct. 7 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Andre Pallante blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3 on Friday. Pallante struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 4 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Tuesday. Pallante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.17 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 3 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Andre Pallante blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Monday. Pallante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Friday. Pallante struck out one, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2 on Tuesday. Pallante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Andre Pallante did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Sunday. Pallante struck out one, ending the game with a 3.11 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Saturday. Pallante struck out one, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Thursday. Pallante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.17 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Andre Pallante walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1 on Wednesday. Pallante struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5 on Saturday. Pallante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Andre Pallante fell to 6-5, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 11-6 on Thursday. Pallante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 6-0 on Monday. Pallante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-4 on Saturday. Pallante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Andre Pallante improved to 6-4, allowing one run - zero earned - on three hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Wednesday. Pallante struck out one, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-4 on Friday. Pallante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Andre Pallante walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 16-7 on Saturday. Pallante struck out two, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Andre Pallante did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Wednesday. Pallante struck out two, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Friday. Pallante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-5 on Wednesday. Pallante struck out three, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Andre Pallante improved to 5-4, allowing three hits and two walks over 4.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Friday. Pallante struck out two, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 31 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Andre Pallante improved to 4-4, allowing five hits and one walk over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Washington Nationals 5-0 on Sunday. Pallante struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed three runs on seven hits in 4.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-3 on Tuesday. Pallante struck out four, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 15 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Andre Pallante improved to 3-4, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-3 on Friday. Pallante struck out five, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed three runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Sunday. Pallante struck out four, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Andre Pallante fell to 2-4, allowing seven runs on 10 hits in 3.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1 on Tuesday. Pallante struck out five, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Wednesday. Pallante struck out two, ending the game with a 2.10 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 24 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Andre Pallante fell to 2-3, allowing three runs on seven hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0 on Friday. Pallante struck out two, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Andre Pallante fell to 2-2, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Sunday. Pallante struck out four, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Andre Pallante fell to 2-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 on Wednesday. Pallante struck out one, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Andre Pallante improved to 2-0, allowing four hits and two walks over 5.1 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 2-0 on Friday. Pallante struck out four, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 30 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Andre Pallante improved to 1-0, allowing one run on five hits in 3.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Monday. Pallante struck out five, ending the game with a 1.07 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 26 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Thursday. Pallante struck out one, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Andre Pallante walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Monday. Pallante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.95 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Andre Pallante did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Saturday. Pallante struck out one, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 19 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Thursday. Pallante struck out two, ending the game with a 1.02 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Andre Pallante walked three and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Tuesday. Pallante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.15 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 14 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-0 on Saturday. Pallante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Andre Pallante did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Tuesday. Pallante struck out one, ending the game with a 1.20 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Sunday. Pallante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Andre Pallante walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-1 on Thursday. Pallante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5 on Sunday. Pallante struck out one, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Friday. Pallante struck out one, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed three hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 3-0 on Tuesday. Pallante struck out one, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-0 on Saturday. Pallante struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Andre Pallante did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 2-0 on Wednesday. Pallante struck out three, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-1 on Friday. Pallante struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Andre Pallante allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4 on Sunday. Pallante did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 StL 6 5 0 - 1 47 10 0 108.0 113 39 38 9 40 2 73 1.42 3.17
Career 6 5 0 - 1 47 10 0 108.0 113 39 38 9 40 2 73 1.42 3.17


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2022 StL Total 0 0 0 - 1 1 0 0 0.2 2 2 2 0 0 0 1 27.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 1 1 0 0 0.2 2 2 2 0 0 0 1 27.00
Career 0 0 0 - 1 1 0 0 0.2 2 2 2 0 0 0 1 27.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 1106 98 91 95.2 63.53
Curveball 293 80 72 76.6 16.83
Slider 341 91 82 87 19.59
Changeup 1 83 83 83 .06


@STATS_Insights