MLB

#63
Danny Young
ERA S K
4.26 0 6
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 5/27/1994 Birthplace: Boynton Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 8th Round by Blue Jays (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 15 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Danny Young allowed four hits without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 13-1 on Monday. Young struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Danny Young allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-6 on Thursday. Young struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Danny Young allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-0 on Monday. Young struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.2 7 3 3 1 2 0 5 2.45 7.36
2022 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.2 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 1.50 0.00
2022 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.1 11 3 3 1 2 0 6 2.05 4.26
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.1 11 3 3 1 2 0 6 2.05 4.26



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 52 90 87 88.8 41.27
Slider 71 80 76 77.6 56.35
Changeup 3 85 81 83 2.38


@STATS_Insights