MLB

#41
Jason Alexander
ERA W-L K
5.40 2-3 46
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 3/1/1993 Birthplace: Windsor, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Jason Alexander allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Yankees 12-8 on Sunday. Alexander struck out five, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Jason Alexander fell to 2-3, allowing five runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-2 on Friday. Alexander struck out four, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Jason Alexander fell to 2-2, allowing three runs on five hits and four walks in 4.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Sunday. Alexander struck out three, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Jason Alexander allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Tuesday. Alexander struck out six, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Jason Alexander allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-6 on Wednesday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 5.26 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Jason Alexander allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Monday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with a 5.07 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jason Alexander allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Monday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jason Alexander allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Friday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jason Alexander allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Friday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
July 17 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Jason Alexander allowed seven runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-5 on Sunday. Alexander struck out five, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 13 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Jason Alexander allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-3 on Tuesday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jason Alexander fell to 2-1, allowing seven runs - six earned - on eight hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-3 on Tuesday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
June 30 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jason Alexander allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Thursday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Jason Alexander allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Tuesday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
June 23 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Jason Alexander improved to 2-0, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Thursday. Alexander struck out five, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Jason Alexander improved to 1-0, allowing three runs - two earned - on eight hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-3 on Saturday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
June 12 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Jason Alexander allowed one run on seven hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Sunday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Jason Alexander allowed one run on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Tuesday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jason Alexander allowed three runs - two earned - on seven hits and three walks in 7.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Wednesday. Alexander struck out three, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Mil 2 3 0 - 0 18 11 0 71.2 88 47 43 12 28 0 46 1.62 5.40
Career 2 3 0 - 0 18 11 0 71.2 88 47 43 12 28 0 46 1.62 5.40



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 709 95 90 92.5 61.12
Slider 269 85 77 81.2 23.19
Changeup 182 85 79 81.5 15.69


@STATS_Insights