MLB

#49
David MacKinnon
AVG HR RBI
.140 0 6
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: 1BBorn: 12/15/1994 Birthplace: Easton, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 32nd Round by Angels (2017)


Latest News
Aug. 27 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-David MacKinnon went 0 for 1 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .140 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 12:03 AM PT1:03 AM MT2:03 AM CT3:03 AM ET3:03 ET7:03 GMT15:03 12:03 AM MST2:03 AM EST1:03 AM CST2:33 AM VEN11:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-David MacKinnon went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the New York Yankees 13-4. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-David MacKinnon went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. MacKinnon scored once. He's now batting .146 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-David MacKinnon went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-2. He's now batting .159 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-David MacKinnon went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 10-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-David MacKinnon went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 7-2. MacKinnon scored once. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
July 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-David MacKinnon went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
July 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-David MacKinnon went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
July 13 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-David MacKinnon went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 6-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 10 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET15:01 ET19:01 GMT3:01 12:01 PM MST2:01 PM EST1:01 PM CST2:31 PM VEN23:01 UAE1:01 PM CT-David MacKinnon went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Baltimore Orioles 9-5. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
July 3 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-David MacKinnon went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-David MacKinnon went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
July 1 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-David MacKinnon went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 8-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
June 29 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-David MacKinnon went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-4. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
June 28 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-David MacKinnon went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
June 26 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-David MacKinnon went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
June 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-David MacKinnon went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 25 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-David MacKinnon went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 23 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-David MacKinnon went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 5-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 21 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-David MacKinnon went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 19 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-David MacKinnon went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 LAA 16 37 0 7 0 0 0 6 5 12 0 0 .189 .279 .189
2022 Oak 6 13 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .071 .000
2022 Tot 22 50 2 7 0 0 0 6 6 17 0 0 .140 .228 .140
Career 22 50 2 7 0 0 0 6 6 17 0 0 .140 .228 .140



@STATS_Insights