MLB

#66
Bligh Madris
AVG HR RBI
.177 1 7
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-0 / 208
Position: RFBorn: 2/29/1996 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 9th Round by Pirates (2017)


Latest News
Aug. 28 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He's now batting .177 with one home run this season.
Aug. 27 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Aug. 24 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 14-2. He's now batting .170 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 0 for 2 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-1. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 2 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. Madris scored twice. He's now batting .180 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Boston Red Sox 8-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-3. He's now batting .170 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .180 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He's now batting .198 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. Madris scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET20:33 ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST7:33 PM EST6:33 PM CST8:03 PM VEN4:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 1 for 2 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-7. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. Madris scored once. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
July 31 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
July 30 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. Madris scored once. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
July 7 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
July 3 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. Madris added a stolen base. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
July 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
July 1 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 19-2. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
June 30 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-7. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
June 29 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Washington Nationals 8-7. He's now batting .314 with one home run this season.
June 28 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .367 with one home run this season.
June 27 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 1 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2. Madris scored once. He's now batting .345 with one home run this season.
June 26 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .360 with one home run this season.
June 25 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 3 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Madris scored once. He's now batting .381 with one home run this season.
June 23 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 8-7. Madris scored once. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
June 22 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 1 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-5. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
June 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
June 20 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Bligh Madris went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 12-1. Madris scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .750 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Pit 39 113 10 20 7 0 1 7 10 31 2 1 .177 .244 .265
Career 39 113 10 20 7 0 1 7 10 31 2 1 .177 .244 .265



@STATS_Insights