MLB

#36
Wynton Bernard
AVG HR RBI
.286 0 3
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 9/24/1990 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 35th Round by Padres (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 27 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Wynton Bernard went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Wynton Bernard went 1 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 7-6. Bernard scored once. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Wynton Bernard went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Texas Rangers 16-4. Bernard scored once. He's now batting .314 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Wynton Bernard went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Texas Rangers 7-6. Bernard scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .323 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Wynton Bernard went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-8. Bernard scored once. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Wynton Bernard went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 4-3. Bernard scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Wynton Bernard went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 7-4. Bernard scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Wynton Bernard went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Wynton Bernard went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Bernard scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Wynton Bernard went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Wynton Bernard went 1 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. Bernard scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Col 12 42 9 12 1 0 0 3 0 8 3 1 .286 .286 .310
Career 12 42 9 12 1 0 0 3 0 8 3 1 .286 .286 .310



@STATS_Insights