MLB

#71
Xzavion Curry
ERA W-L K
5.79 0-1 3
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 7/27/1998 Birthplace: Orangeburg, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 3 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Xzavion Curry fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on five hits and five walks in 4.1 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-0 on Saturday. Curry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 2.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Xzavion Curry allowed three runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Monday. Curry struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Cle 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 9.1 13 7 6 1 6 0 3 2.04 5.79
Career 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 9.1 13 7 6 1 6 0 3 2.04 5.79



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 97 94 88 92.1 58.79
Curveball 12 76 72 73.4 7.27
Slider 46 89 81 85.4 27.88
Changeup 10 89 86 87.8 6.06


@STATS_Insights