MLB

#44
Kevin Herget
ERA S K
7.71 0 4
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 4/3/1991 Birthplace: Teaneck, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 39th Round by Cardinals (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Kevin Herget fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on seven hits in 4.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Monday. Herget struck out three, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Kevin Herget did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 11-0 on Thursday. Herget did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Kevin Herget allowed two runs on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2 on Tuesday. Herget struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 TB 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 7.0 9 6 6 0 0 0 4 1.29 7.71
Career 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 7.0 9 6 6 0 0 0 4 1.29 7.71



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 36 94 88 92 32.43
Slider 34 87 81 83.7 30.63
Changeup 41 85 82 83.5 36.94


@STATS_Insights