MLB

#63
Bryce Montes de Oca
ERA S K
10.80 0 6
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-7 / 265
Position: RPBorn: 4/23/1996 Birthplace: Lawrence, Kansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Mets (2018)


Latest News
Sep. 10 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Bryce Montes de Oca allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 11-3 on Saturday. Montes de Oca struck out three, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Bryce Montes de Oca allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2 on Tuesday. Montes de Oca struck out two, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Bryce Montes de Oca allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 7-1 on Saturday. Montes de Oca struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 7 4 4 0 2 0 6 2.70 10.80
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 7 4 4 0 2 0 6 2.70 10.80



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 20 102 98 100 23.81
Slider 19 89 85 86.8 22.62
Cut Fastball 45 98 90 95.4 53.57


@STATS_Insights