MLB

#74
Jared Young
AVG HR RBI
.263 0 0
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: 1BBorn: 7/9/1995 Birthplace: Prince George, Canada
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 15th Round by Cubs (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 24 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Jared Young went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-0. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Jared Young went 1 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Young scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Jared Young went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. Young added a stolen base. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Jared Young went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Jared Young went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Jared Young went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 ChC 6 19 2 5 2 0 0 0 3 7 1 0 .263 .364 .368
Career 6 19 2 5 2 0 0 0 3 7 1 0 .263 .364 .368



@STATS_Insights