MLB

#5
Albert Pujols
AVG HR RBI
.229 1 4
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 235
Position: 1BBorn: 1/16/1980 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Cardinals (1999)


Latest News
Apr. 17 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Minnesota Twins 10-3. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 10-3. Pujols scored once. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 15-1. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 7-6. Pujols scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-8. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights