MLB

#5
Albert Pujols
AVG HR RBI
.228 2 8
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-3 / 235
Position: 1BBorn: 1/16/1980 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Cardinals (1999)


Latest News
May 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 2 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .228 with two home runs this season.
May 19 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 5 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the New York Mets 7-6. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
May 18 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 11-4. Pujols added a stolen base. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
May 15 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the San Francisco Giants 15-6. Pujols scored twice. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
May 12 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
May 11 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-1. Pujols scored once. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
May 8 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. Pujols scored once. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
May 4 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Kansas City Royals 10-0. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
May 3 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 1 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 10-5. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Miami Marlins 5-1. Pujols scored twice. He's now batting .389 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST6:24 PM CST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Pujols scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.


@STATS_Insights