MLB

#36
Yusmeiro Petit
ERA S K
3.12 0 7
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 252
Position: RPBorn: 11/22/1984 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2001)


Latest News
Aug. 12 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-4 on Wednesday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-9 on Monday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 7-2 on Sunday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Thursday. Petit struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 5-1 on Tuesday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Sunday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Saturday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
July 29 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Wednesday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
July 27 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-0 on Monday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
July 26 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-4 on Sunday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
July 25 11:07 PM PT12:07 AM MT1:07 AM CT2:07 AM ET2:07 ET6:07 GMT14:07 11:07 PM MST1:07 AM EST12:07 AM CST1:37 AM VEN10:07 UAE1:07 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-3 on Friday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights