MLB

#18
Ben Zobrist
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 5
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: 2BBorn: 5/26/1981 Birthplace: Eureka, Illinois
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 6th Round by Astros (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 23 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. Zobrist scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .236 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Miami Marlins 6-0. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 0 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .295 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 1 for 5 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 7-2. He's now batting .295 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .344 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Monday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-0. Zobrist scored once. He's now batting .355 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .345 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 14-8. Zobrist scored once. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 1 for 5 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-10. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-4. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-4. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Texas Rangers 11-10. Zobrist scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Texas Rangers 8-6. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Ben Zobrist went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Texas Rangers 12-4. Zobrist scored twice. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights