MLB

#21
Andrew Miller
ERA S K
2.92 4 14
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-7 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 5/21/1985 Birthplace: Gainesville, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Tigers (2006)


Latest News
Sep. 25 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Andrew Miller recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Thursday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Andrew Miller recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Sunday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Andrew Miller improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Friday. Miller struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Andrew Miller walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Thursday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Andrew Miller blew his first save, allowing one run on no hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5 on Sunday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Andrew Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-1 on Saturday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Andrew Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Tuesday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Andrew Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Saturday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 10:26 AM PT11:26 AM MT12:26 PM CT1:26 PM ET13:26 ET17:26 GMT1:26 10:26 AM MST12:26 PM EST11:26 AM CST12:56 PM VEN21:26 UAE12:26 PM CT-Miller (left shoulder fatigue) has been activated from the injured list for this weekend's series against the Cubs.
Analysis: Miller is 0-1 with two saves and a 4.76 ERA in seven appearances this season.
Aug. 23 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Andrew Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Sunday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Andrew Miller allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-0 on Saturday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST6:38 PM CST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Andrew Miller fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Wednesday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Andrew Miller recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Monday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Andrew Miller recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Saturday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Andrew Miller allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0 on Wednesday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
July 26 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Andrew Miller allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Sunday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights