MLB

#10
Evan Longoria
AVG HR RBI
.246 10 22
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 213
Position: 3BBorn: 10/7/1985 Birthplace: Downey, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Devil Rays (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 17 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .246 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 16 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. Longoria scored twice. He's now batting .245 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 14 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7. He's now batting .244 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 13 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. Longoria scored once. He's now batting .241 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 10 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 13-7. He's now batting .242 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 10 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 7-4. He's now batting .248 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 1-0. Longoria scored once. He's now batting .243 with nine home runs this season.
July 23 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .243 with nine home runs this season.
July 23 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. Longoria scored once. He's now batting .247 with nine home runs this season.
July 22 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-6. He's now batting .245 with nine home runs this season.
July 17 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 2 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. Longoria scored once. He's now batting .245 with eight home runs this season.
July 16 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .237 with eight home runs this season.
July 6 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Longoria (left oblique strain) came off the injured list Saturday and is in the lineup against the Brewers.
Analysis: Longoria had just been showing signs of coming around at the plate, slashing .311/.407/.533 with three homers and six RBIs in his last 13 games before landing on the injured list July 6.
July 6 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .242 with eight home runs this season.
July 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. Longoria scored once. He's now batting .248 with eight home runs this season.
July 3 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago White Sox 13-4. He's now batting .246 with eight home runs this season.
July 2 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 5 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .254 with eight home runs this season.
June 29 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .256 with eight home runs this season.
June 29 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Detroit Tigers 4-3. Longoria scored once. He's now batting .246 with seven home runs this season.
June 26 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3. Longoria scored once. He's now batting .234 with seven home runs this season.
June 25 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-2. He's now batting .241 with seven home runs this season.
June 25 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .238 with six home runs this season.
June 23 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 2 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Longoria scored twice. He's now batting .225 with five home runs this season.
June 22 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .214 with five home runs this season.
June 21 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Atlanta Braves 12-10. Longoria scored once. He's now batting .213 with five home runs this season.
June 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .211 with five home runs this season.
June 19 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .207 with five home runs this season.
June 18 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5. He's now batting .209 with five home runs this season.
June 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .214 with five home runs this season.
June 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .225 with five home runs this season.
June 14 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .231 with five home runs this season.
June 12 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .234 with five home runs this season.
June 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. Longoria scored once. He's now batting .237 with five home runs this season.
June 9 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .230 with five home runs this season.
June 8 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .229 with five home runs this season.
June 5 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .239 with five home runs this season.
June 4 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .238 with five home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 15-6. Longoria scored once. He's now batting .242 with five home runs this season.
June 2 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .228 with five home runs this season.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .232 with five home runs this season.
May 31 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. He's now batting .236 with five home runs this season.
May 30 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
May 29 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE12:54 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. He's now batting .240 with four home runs this season.
May 28 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .239 with three home runs this season.
May 28 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
May 25 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 2 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the New York Mets 9-3. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
May 24 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 13-3. Longoria scored once. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
May 22 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 10-1. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
May 21 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 21 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
May 18 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
May 18 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 10-7. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 7-6. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 2 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 15-6. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
May 14 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
May 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. Longoria scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Longoria (ligament surgery, right index finger) will make his 2022 debut Wednesday against the Rockies.
Analysis: Longoria, who recently completed a five-day rehab stint, also dealt with injuries last season and was limited to 81 games in which he hit .261 with 13 homers and 46 RBIs.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 TB 122 448 67 122 31 2 27 85 46 122 7 0 .272 .343 .531
2009 TB 157 584 100 164 44 0 33 113 72 140 9 0 .281 .364 .526
2010 TB 151 574 96 169 46 5 22 104 72 124 15 5 .294 .372 .507
2011 TB 133 483 78 118 26 1 31 99 80 93 3 2 .244 .355 .495
2012 TB 74 273 39 79 14 0 17 55 33 61 2 3 .289 .369 .527
2013 TB 160 614 91 165 39 3 32 88 70 162 1 0 .269 .343 .498
2014 TB 162 624 83 158 26 1 22 91 57 133 5 0 .253 .320 .404
2015 TB 160 604 74 163 35 1 21 73 51 132 3 1 .270 .328 .435
2016 TB 160 633 81 173 41 4 36 98 42 144 0 3 .273 .318 .521
2017 TB 156 613 71 160 36 2 20 86 46 109 6 1 .261 .313 .424
2018 SF 125 480 51 117 25 4 16 54 22 101 3 1 .244 .281 .413
2019 SF 129 453 59 115 19 2 20 69 43 112 3 1 .254 .325 .437
2020 SF 53 193 26 49 10 1 7 28 11 39 0 1 .254 .297 .425
2021 SF 81 253 45 66 17 0 13 46 35 68 1 1 .261 .351 .482
2022 SF 56 167 25 41 6 0 10 22 21 48 0 0 .246 .330 .461
Career 1879 6996 986 1859 415 26 327 1111 701 1588 58 19 .266 .335 .473

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 TB Total 16 62 10 12 3 0 6 13 5 20 1 0 .194 .254 .532
    LDS 4 15 2 4 0 0 2 3 2 6 1 0 .267 .353 .667
    LCS 7 27 8 7 3 0 4 8 3 5 0 0 .259 .333 .815
    WS 5 20 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 9 0 0 .050 .050 .050
2010 TB Total 5 20 2 4 2 0 1 2 1 4 0 0 .200 .238 .450
    LDS 5 20 2 4 2 0 1 2 1 4 0 0 .200 .238 .450
2011 TB Total 4 16 2 3 0 0 1 3 2 8 0 0 .188 .278 .375
    LDS 4 16 2 3 0 0 1 3 2 8 0 0 .188 .278 .375
2013 TB Total 5 17 2 3 0 0 1 3 3 6 0 0 .176 .300 .353
    WC 1 4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LDS 4 13 1 2 0 0 1 3 3 4 0 0 .154 .313 .385
2021 SF Total 5 17 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 .118 .118 .294
    LDS 5 17 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 .118 .118 .294
Career 35 132 18 24 5 0 10 22 11 42 1 0 .182 .245 .447



@STATS_Insights