MLB

#22
Andrew McCutchen
AVG HR RBI
.272 8 21
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 10/10/1986 Birthplace: Fort Meade, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2005)


Latest News
June 3 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .272 with eight home runs this season.
June 2 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5. McCutchen scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .278 with eight home runs this season.
May 31 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Francisco Giants 9-4. McCutchen scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .273 with eight home runs this season.
May 31 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .262 with eight home runs this season.
May 29 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 14-4. He's now batting .261 with eight home runs this season.
May 28 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .267 with eight home runs this season.
May 27 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-0. He's now batting .268 with eight home runs this season.
May 27 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Seattle Mariners 11-6. McCutchen scored twice. He's now batting .269 with eight home runs this season.
May 24 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET15:09 ET19:09 GMT3:09 12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST1:09 PM CST2:39 PM VEN23:09 UAE1:09 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .265 with seven home runs this season.
May 23 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)6:57 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Texas Rangers 6-1. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .274 with seven home runs this season.
May 22 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 5 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Texas Rangers 6-4. McCutchen added a stolen base. He's now batting .266 with seven home runs this season.
May 21 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. He's now batting .261 with seven home runs this season.
May 20 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .267 with seven home runs this season.
May 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 3 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-3. McCutchen scored twice. He's now batting .267 with seven home runs this season.
May 17 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE1:38 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Detroit Tigers 8-0. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .252 with seven home runs this season.
May 16 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-0. He's now batting .246 with seven home runs this season.
May 14 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-0. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .246 with seven home runs this season.
May 12 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .248 with seven home runs this season.
May 10 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 3 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .255 with seven home runs this season.
May 9 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-1. He's now batting .234 with six home runs this season.
May 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Colorado Rockies 2-0. He's now batting .231 with six home runs this season.
May 4 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST1:28 PM CST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE1:28 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .238 with six home runs this season.
May 3 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET21:08 ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST7:08 PM CST8:38 PM VEN5:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1. He's now batting .247 with six home runs this season.
May 2 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He's now batting .247 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2. He's now batting .256 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Washington Nationals 16-1. He's now batting .258 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Washington Nationals 6-3. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .271 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 27 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET14:48 ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST1:48 PM EST12:48 PM CST2:18 PM VEN22:48 UAE12:48 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. McCutchen scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .272 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 26 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1. He's now batting .269 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7. He's now batting .270 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 23 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He's now batting .275 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 21 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .277 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .290 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 19 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Colorado Rockies 14-3. McCutchen scored twice. He's now batting .310 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 6 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Colorado Rockies 14-3. He's now batting .302 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .298 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .324 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET15:34 ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST1:34 PM CST3:04 PM VEN23:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Houston Astros 7-0. McCutchen added a stolen base. He's now batting .323 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)7:13 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Houston Astros 7-4. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-5. McCutchen scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 5 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago White Sox 13-9. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Boston Red Sox 4-1. McCutchen added a stolen base. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Boston Red Sox 7-6. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Pit 108 433 74 124 26 9 12 54 54 83 22 5 .286 .365 .471
2010 Pit 154 570 94 163 35 5 16 56 70 89 33 10 .286 .365 .449
2011 Pit 158 572 87 148 34 5 23 89 89 126 23 10 .259 .364 .456
2012 Pit 157 593 107 194 29 6 31 96 70 132 20 12 .327 .400 .553
2013 Pit 157 583 97 185 38 5 21 84 78 101 27 10 .317 .404 .508
2014 Pit 146 548 89 172 38 6 25 83 84 115 18 3 .314 .410 .542
2015 Pit 157 566 91 165 36 3 23 96 98 133 11 5 .292 .401 .488
2016 Pit 153 598 81 153 26 3 24 79 69 143 6 7 .256 .336 .430
2017 Pit 156 570 94 159 30 2 28 88 73 116 11 5 .279 .363 .486
2018 SF 130 482 65 123 28 2 15 55 73 123 13 6 .255 .357 .415
2018 NYY 25 87 18 22 2 1 5 10 22 22 1 3 .253 .421 .471
2018 Tot 155 569 83 145 30 3 20 65 95 145 14 9 .255 .368 .424
2019 Phi 59 219 45 56 12 1 10 29 43 55 2 1 .256 .378 .457
2020 Phi 57 217 32 55 9 0 10 34 22 48 4 0 .253 .324 .433
2021 Phi 144 482 78 107 24 1 27 80 81 132 6 1 .222 .334 .444
2022 Mil 134 515 66 122 25 0 17 69 57 124 8 6 .237 .316 .384
2023 Pit 51 180 29 49 7 0 8 21 28 44 7 2 .272 .368 .444
Career 1946 7215 1147 1997 399 49 295 1023 1011 1586 212 86 .277 .369 .468

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Pit Total 6 21 3 7 1 0 0 0 5 3 0 0 .333 .462 .381
    WC 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .667 .800 .667
    LDS 5 18 2 5 1 0 0 0 3 3 0 0 .278 .381 .333
2014 Pit Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
2015 Pit Total 1 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    WC 1 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2018 NYY Total 5 18 2 2 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .111 .158 .111
    WC 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 4 15 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .133 .133 .133
Career 13 46 5 11 1 0 0 1 7 7 0 0 .239 .340 .261



@STATS_Insights