MLB

#24
Andrew McCutchen
AVG HR RBI
.258 3 17
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 10/10/1986 Birthplace: Fort Meade, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2005)


Latest News
May 26 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
May 25 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .252 with three home runs this season.
May 25 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
May 24 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 5 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .248 with three home runs this season.
May 22 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 8-2. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 20 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Washington Nationals 7-0. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
May 7 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-The Brewers have activated McCutchen from the COVID-19 injured list prior to Friday's game against the Nationals.
Analysis: McCutchen returns from a two-week layoff after dealing with some symptoms from the virus. The former NL MVP was swinging the bat well prior to being sidelined, as he hit .281 (9 for 32) with two homers, eight RBIs and six runs scored over his last six games.
May 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 5 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Atlanta Braves 6-3. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
May 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 4 for 5 with a double and four RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 18-4. McCutchen scored twice. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
May 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
May 1 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .221 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 9-1. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 11-1. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .221 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-8. McCutchen scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .237 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .262 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. McCutchen scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. McCutchen added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST6:24 PM CST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-0. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights