MLB

#24
Kurt Suzuki
AVG HR RBI
.195 3 12
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 210
Position: CBorn: 10/4/1983 Birthplace: Wailuku, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Athletics (2004)


Latest News
Aug. 9 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 4 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-7. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
July 31 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 9-7. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
July 30 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
July 27 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 4-0. Suzuki scored once. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
July 23 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
July 16 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He's now batting .180 with two home runs this season.
July 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
July 7 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
July 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
June 29 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Chicago White Sox 11-4. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
June 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
June 21 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
June 16 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
June 12 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
June 9 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
June 8 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
June 5 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 2 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-7. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
June 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
May 29 10:59 PM PT11:59 PM MT12:59 AM CT1:59 AM ET1:59 ET5:59 GMT13:59 10:59 PM MST12:59 AM EST11:59 PM CST1:29 AM VEN9:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
May 26 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
May 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 4-1. Suzuki scored once. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
May 7 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
May 4 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Boston Red Sox 10-5. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
May 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)2:54 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. Suzuki scored once. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 7-2. Suzuki scored twice. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 8-3. Suzuki scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 9-6. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 13-6. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights