MLB

#31
Ian Kennedy
ERA W-L K
3.60 0-0 8
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 12/19/1984 Birthplace: Huntington Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Yankees (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Ian Kennedy did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 1-0 on Sunday. Kennedy struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Ian Kennedy recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Thursday. Kennedy struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0 on Sunday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Ian Kennedy recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Wednesday. Kennedy struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Ian Kennedy recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Tuesday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Sunday. Kennedy struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights