MLB

#59
Carlos Carrasco
ERA W-L K
3.50 4-1 39
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 224
Position: SPBorn: 3/21/1987 Birthplace: Barquisimeto, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2003)


Latest News
May 21 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Carlos Carrasco improved to 4-1, allowing one run on seven hits in 5.1 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Saturday. Carrasco struck out four, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Carlos Carrasco allowed four runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-7 on Sunday. Carrasco struck out two, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Carlos Carrasco improved to 3-1, allowing two runs on seven hits in 6.2 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Tuesday. Carrasco struck out five, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET21:08 ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST7:08 PM CST8:38 PM VEN5:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Carlos Carrasco improved to 2-1, allowing six hits and two walks over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-0 on Tuesday. Carrasco struck out five, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Carlos Carrasco fell to 1-1, allowing eight runs - seven earned - on eight hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-5 on Wednesday. Carrasco struck out three, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Carlos Carrasco improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on four hits in 7.2 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-2 on Thursday. Carrasco struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.47 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Carlos Carrasco allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Saturday. Carrasco struck out eight, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 0.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Carlos Carrasco allowed one run on two hits in 5.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Sunday. Carrasco struck out five, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.35 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights