MLB

#60
Jesse Chavez
ERA W-L K
4.76 0-1 18
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 175
Position: SPBorn: 8/21/1983 Birthplace: San Gabriel, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 42nd Round by Rangers (2002)


Latest News
May 23 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3 on Monday. Chavez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 22 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Sunday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Jesse Chavez fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6 on Wednesday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-4 on Tuesday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3 on Friday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 3 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Tuesday. Chavez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Sunday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Friday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Wednesday. Chavez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 9-7 on Saturday. Chavez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Tuesday. Chavez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one run on four hits in 2.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6 on Saturday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jesse Chavez blew his first save, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Sunday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 40.50 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights