MLB

#58
Wilkin Castillo
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 2
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: CBorn: 6/1/1984 Birthplace: Bani, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2002)


Latest News
June 25 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Wilkin Castillo went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 6-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 22 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Wilkin Castillo went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Cin 18 32 6 9 1 0 0 1 1 5 0 0 .281 .303 .313
2009 Cin 4 3 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .667 .667 .667
2019 Mia 2 7 0 1 1 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 .143 .143 .286
Career 24 42 6 12 2 0 0 4 1 8 0 0 .286 .302 .333



@STATS_Insights