MLB

#49
Wade LeBlanc
ERA W-L K
5.40 0-0 4
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 8/7/1984 Birthplace: Lake Charles, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Saturday. LeBlanc struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-6 on Tuesday. LeBlanc struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Saturday. LeBlanc struck out one, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Thursday. LeBlanc struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-2 on Tuesday. LeBlanc did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2008 SD 1 3 0 - 0 5 4 0 21.1 29 19 19 7 15 2 14 2.06 8.02
2009 SD 3 1 0 - 0 9 9 0 46.1 35 19 19 6 19 1 30 1.17 3.69
2010 SD 8 12 0 - 0 26 25 0 146.0 157 69 69 24 51 5 110 1.42 4.25
2011 SD 5 6 0 - 0 14 14 0 79.2 84 42 41 7 28 1 51 1.41 4.63
2012 Mia 2 5 0 - 0 25 9 0 68.2 71 30 28 7 19 1 43 1.31 3.67
2013 Mia 1 5 0 - 0 13 7 0 48.2 63 30 28 6 15 2 31 1.60 5.18
2013 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.1 9 10 5 1 5 1 2 2.21 7.11
2013 Tot 1 5 0 - 0 17 7 0 55.0 72 40 33 7 20 3 33 1.67 5.40
2014 LAA 1 1 0 - 0 10 3 0 28.2 25 11 11 2 6 1 21 1.08 3.45
2014 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 0 1 1 0 3.00 18.00
2014 Tot 1 1 0 - 0 11 3 0 29.2 27 13 13 2 7 2 21 1.15 3.94
2016 Sea 3 0 1 - 1 11 8 0 50.0 52 27 25 14 9 0 41 1.22 4.50
2016 Pit 1 0 1 - 1 8 0 0 12.0 7 3 1 0 2 0 10 0.75 0.75
2016 Tot 4 0 2 - 2 19 8 0 62.0 59 30 26 14 11 0 51 1.13 3.77
2017 Pit 5 2 1 - 3 50 0 0 68.0 64 35 34 10 17 1 54 1.19 4.50
2018 Sea 9 5 0 - 0 32 27 0 162.0 151 74 67 24 40 1 130 1.18 3.72
2019 Sea 6 7 0 - 0 26 8 0 121.1 145 80 77 28 31 1 92 1.45 5.71
2020 Bal 1 0 0 - 0 6 6 0 22.1 27 20 20 6 8 0 13 1.57 8.06
2021 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.0 5 3 3 1 0 0 4 1.00 5.40
Career 46 47 3 - 5 245 120 0 887.1 926 474 449 143 266 18 646 1.34 4.55

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 SD 5 8 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .375 .375 .375
2009 SD 9 13 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .077 .143 .077
2010 SD 27 44 2 13 0 0 0 1 1 12 0 0 .295 .311 .295
2011 SD 14 22 3 8 0 0 0 1 1 4 0 0 .364 .391 .364
2012 Mia 25 12 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .083 .154 .167
2013 Mia 13 12 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .167
2013 Tot 17 12 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .167
2016 Pit 8 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Tot 19 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Pit 50 5 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2018 Sea 32 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2019 Sea 26 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
Career 246 120 6 30 1 0 0 3 4 31 0 0 .250 .280 .258


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 36 90 86 88 48
Curveball 10 75 74 74.6 13.33
Changeup 14 83 78 80.9 18.67
Cut Fastball 15 87 82 84.7 20


@STATS_Insights