MLB

#38
Anthony Swarzak
ERA S K
7.94 0 4
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 9/10/1985 Birthplace: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Twins (2004)


Latest News
June 19 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1 on Saturday. Swarzak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Saturday. Swarzak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Washington Nationals 11-6 on Thursday. Swarzak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-5 on Tuesday. Swarzak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-5 on Monday. Swarzak struck out one, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Friday. Swarzak struck out two, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Anthony Swarzak allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-0 on Wednesday. Swarzak struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights