MLB

#41
Daniel Hudson
ERA S K
2.57 2 15
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 3/9/1987 Birthplace: Lynchburg, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by White Sox (2008)


Latest News
May 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Daniel Hudson improved to 2-3, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Saturday. Hudson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 18 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Daniel Hudson recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Wednesday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 17 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Daniel Hudson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Monday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 13 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Daniel Hudson fell to 1-3, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-7 on Thursday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 11 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Daniel Hudson fell to 1-2, allowing one run on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Wednesday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Daniel Hudson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-2 on Saturday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 4 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Daniel Hudson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Tuesday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Daniel Hudson fell to 1-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1 on Wednesday. Hudson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Saturday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Daniel Hudson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 6-1 on Friday. Hudson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-4 on Monday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Daniel Hudson recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-2 on Saturday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Daniel Hudson improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-2 on Tuesday. Hudson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Daniel Hudson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Friday. Hudson struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights