MLB

#22
Jason Heyward
AVG HR RBI
.208 0 4
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-5 / 240
Position: RFBorn: 8/9/1989 Birthplace: Ridgewood, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Braves (2007)


Latest News
May 15 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
May 14 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
May 14 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. Heyward scored once. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
May 11 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Diego Padres 7-5. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 11 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
May 10 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 2 for 4 Monday as the Chicago Cubs beat the San Diego Padres 6-0. Heyward scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .232 with no home runs this season.
May 8 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
May 4 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .234 with no home runs this season.
May 3 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 1 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-1. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 21-0. Heyward scored three times. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. Heyward scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. Heyward scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE1:30 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights