MLB

#18
Jason Castro
AVG HR RBI
.143 1 2
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: CBorn: 6/18/1987 Birthplace: Castro Valley, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Astros (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jason Castro went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Jason Castro went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 9-2. Castro scored twice. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.


@STATS_Insights