MLB

#5
Freddie Freeman
AVG HR RBI
.293 2 10
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 9/12/1989 Birthplace: Fountain Valley, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Braves (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cleveland Indians 8-7. He's now batting .293 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-4. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .324 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .323 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-6. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 7-3. He's now batting .345 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 11-7. Freeman scored twice. He's now batting .365 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 0 for 2 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 6-2. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .362 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Colorado Rockies 7-1. Freeman scored twice. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 5 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Colorado Rockies 8-6. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .389 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 4-3. Freeman scored twice. He's now batting .419 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .407 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 4-0. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 9-4. Freeman scored twice. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 6-4. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .412 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 8-0. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 4 for 5 with two doubles and two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6. He's now batting .625 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Atl 20 24 3 4 1 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 .167 .167 .333
2011 Atl 157 571 67 161 32 0 21 76 53 142 4 4 .282 .346 .448
2012 Atl 147 540 91 140 33 2 23 94 64 129 2 0 .259 .340 .456
2013 Atl 147 551 89 176 27 2 23 109 66 121 1 0 .319 .396 .501
2014 Atl 162 607 93 175 43 4 18 78 90 145 3 4 .288 .386 .461
2015 Atl 118 416 62 115 27 0 18 66 56 98 3 1 .276 .370 .471
2016 Atl 158 589 102 178 43 6 34 91 89 171 6 1 .302 .400 .569
2017 Atl 117 440 84 135 35 2 28 71 65 95 8 5 .307 .403 .586
2018 Atl 162 618 94 191 44 4 23 98 76 132 10 3 .309 .388 .505
2019 Atl 20 75 17 22 6 0 2 10 16 16 0 1 .293 .424 .453
Career 1208 4431 702 1297 291 20 191 694 575 1057 37 19 .293 .379 .497

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Atl Total 1 4 0 3 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .750 .800 1.000
    WC 1 4 0 3 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .750 .800 1.000
2013 Atl Total 4 16 4 5 1 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .313 .353 .375
    LDS 4 16 4 5 1 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .313 .353 .375
2018 Atl Total 4 16 1 4 0 0 1 1 1 3 0 0 .250 .294 .438
    LDS 4 16 1 4 0 0 1 1 1 3 0 0 .250 .294 .438
Career 9 36 5 12 2 0 1 1 3 8 0 0 .333 .385 .472



@STATS_Insights