MLB

#0
Adam Ottavino
ERA S K
9.82 0 5
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-5 / 246
Position: RPBorn: 11/22/1985 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Adam Ottavino fell to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Thursday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Adam Ottavino improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Tuesday. Ottavino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Adam Ottavino blew his first save, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Saturday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Adam Ottavino did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 11-2 on Monday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Adam Ottavino allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-3 on Sunday. Ottavino struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights